Professional Staff

Phone: 843-723-1090
Fax: 843-723-0573

 

Executive Director
Melissa Sigmond
ext. 105
director@kkbe.org




Music Director
Robin Shuler
robinshuler@mac.com




Religious  School Director
Melanie Archer
ext. 101
melanie@kkbe.org




Bookkeeper
Sylvia Hege

ext. 107
accounting@kkbe.org




Executive Assistant
Irene Gilbert
ext. 102
irene@kkbe.org




Administrative Assistant
Alexandra Sandefur
ext. 100
alexandra@kkbe.org





Facilities Administrator
Bryce Shipman
ext. 108
bryce@kkbe.org



B'nei Mitzvah Coordinator
Shula Holtz
holtzs@cofc.edu